Reviews for Thurrock Florist

At Thurrock Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Fantastic product. The flowers and teddy was amazing!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2017

Great service. Ordered on a Friday Delivered on the following Monday. Not even the big companies could do this.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2017

Not only did you guys deliver the flowers out of hours, but my grandma returned from hospital on her birthday to them, and said they were the most beautiful flowers she'd ever seen!! Thank you so much, you made her birthday and you were so kind to deliver on a Monday. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to everyone - thanks so much again. First class!! :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2017

Flowers are lovely. My mum was really pleased.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2017

Flowers looked great, thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2017

I have;nt seen the flowers but was told they were beautiful so excellent again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2017

Really pleased with this Florist, I have used them before and will definitely use them again. Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2017

Same as above comments

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th May, 2017

Lovely, fresh flowers arranged beautifully. I would highly recommend Thurrock Florist.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

My mum said the flowers are beautiful, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Flowers are beautiful. Great service Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Didn't receive the flowers I ordered, they arrived different to the ones I ordered. Still lovely tho.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2017

My wife was really pleased with her Christmas roses I normally buy from another florist and collect but was really pleased with these will definitely use their services again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jan, 2017

Why Choose Thurrock Florist?