Reviews for Thurrock Florist

At Thurrock Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Good communication and flowers were very nice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

Not quite as expected but were pretty nonetheless

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2018

Basket of flowers ordered, pleased with delivery time and able to track order. Slight disappointment with the amount of flowers in the display, I thought there cpuld have been a few more.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2017

Fantastic product. The flowers and teddy was amazing!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2017

Excellent service will use again when needed for sure

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2022

Disappointed in choice of flowers which I felt didn't represent what was on the website suitable for birth of baby girl

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2021

Never used before flowers were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2021

Recipient very pleased. Keep it up !

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2021

Beautiful arrangement of flowers, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2021

Great service and lovely display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Fantastic flowers for my father in laws funeral highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2019

They were beautiful flowers and the colours were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

Good value.. not overpriced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2019

Nothing was too much trouble whole family ordered from here and their service was excellent as was value for money. Would recommend them to anyone

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2019

Excellent service. beautiful, fresh flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2019

They were v nice and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2019

The flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2019

Beautiful flowers delivered within a couple of hours of ordering.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service. Found the florist nearest to delivery and I was very happy with what was sent. Would recommend to anyone wanting same day or next day service. The flowers were delivered within a few hours of me placing the order

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for my Uncles funeral. They were beautiful. Thank you. A company that would be used again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Shame, always had very good quality flowers, reason I kept coming back. Last purchase the roses didn't even last 3 days.

2/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering the flowers i wanted via the website wasn’t easy. I had to phone to make sure of delivery time for my aunts funeral because on the order it reads ‘any time’ for delivery. They had to Be at undertakers by 10am, so I had to find the phone number and speak to somebody who spoke to the florist to Make sure the delivery time was correct. The arrangement was pretty, but not the same as shown on the website. The

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very happy with the order. Great service. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

These were sent to a very dear friend, for her 80th Birthday. We have been told they were Beautiful. A Wonderful arrangement, of Autumn Colour's. We are very grateful to the florist, who created this arrangement. Thank you very much. Margaret and David, ( Northampton )

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service, beautiful fresh flowers I will support Direct2florist from now on, I am very impressed with them and so where the recipient of the flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service top notch and 10/10

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose Thurrock Florist?